IHS Markit Technology is now a part of Informa Tech. The majority of the research portfolio is available on this site. For access to Automotive, Energy & Power, and Cost Benchmarking & Teardown Analysis, please visit benchmarking.ihsmarkit.com.

VideoTech Innovation Awards

December 3, 2019 | London, UK
Visit Now

The VideoTech Innovation Awards celebrate innovation in video services and the technologies that enable them. The awards honor the achievements of companies and individuals that bring video content to people worldwide. Award categories include:

  • Advanced TV Innovation of the Year
  • Advanced TV Service of the Year
  • TV App of the Year
  • Next Gen Advertising Award
  • OTT TV Service of the Year
  • OTT TV Technology of the Year
  • The UX Award
  • Virtual Reality Initiative of the Year
  • Live-streaming Initiative of the Year
  • UHD TV Initiative of the Year
  • Startup of the Year
  • AI and Machine Learning Innovation of the Year
  • On-demand Initiative of the Year
  • Multiscreen Video Initiative of the Year
  • Pay TV Service Innovation of the Year
  • New Cloud Service Innovation of the Year
  • Hybrid Video Innovation of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Outstanding Digital Achievement
  • Video Technologist of the Year

The shortlist will be announced in September and the winners revealed at the gala dinner in London on December 3.

Maria Rua Aguete, with IHS Markit | Technology, now a part of Informa Tech, will among the judges at VideoTech Innovation Awards. To arrange a meeting with IHS Markit |Technology at the event, please contact us.

Speakers and Attendees

  • Maria Rua Aguete
    Technology Fellow and Executive Director – Media, Service Providers & Platforms, IHS Markit
    Maria Rua Aguete is an executive director at IHS Markit, focusing on Media, Service Providers & Platforms.
Share facebook Twitter Google Plus Linked In Add This Contact Us