Service Provider Routing & Switching Analyst Conference Call

December 20, 2017  | Subscribers Only

Michael Howard Michael Howard Senior Research Director, Carrier Networks
Need more Information?

Analyst-led briefings are scheduled quarterly and cover highlights from all aspects of the service provider routing and switching market. 

In the interactive, all-subscriber conference call we cover:

  • Significant changes since the last release
  • Top takeaways
  • Market share, size, growth, drivers for the period
  • Analysis
  • Short-term and long-term forecasts
  • Q&A

Upcoming Conference Calls

Q3 2018
Date: December 14, 2018

10:00 a.m. San Francisco / 1:00 p.m. Boston / 6:00 p.m. London

Recent Conference Calls

Actuals through Q4 2017
Date: March 27, 2018

8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Q1 2018
Date: July 11, 2018

8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Q2 2018
Date: October 12, 2018

8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Michael Howard

Senior Research Director, Carrier Networks

Michael Howard co-founded market research firm Infonetics Research in 1990, and today is recognized worldwide as one of the industry’s leading experts in emerging markets, network operator trends, and user buying patterns.

Research by Market
Enterprise & IT Mobile & Telecom
Share facebook Twitter Google Plus Linked In Add This Contact Us