Telecom Digital Transformation Analyst Conference Call

December 12, 2018  | Subscribers Only

Stéphane Téral Stéphane Téral Executive Director – Research and Analysis, Mobile Infrastructure & Carrier Economics
Need more Information?

Analyst-led briefings are scheduled semi-annually and cover highlights from all aspects of the service enablement, analytics, AI, customer experience, revenue management, and telecom APIs market. 

In the interactive, all-subscriber conference call we cover:

  • Significant changes since the last release
  • Top takeaways
  • Market share, size, growth, drivers for the period
  • Analysis
  • Short-term and long-term forecasts
  • Q&A

Upcoming Conference Calls

Update H1 2019
Date: TBD

Recent Conference Calls

Update H1 2018
Date: September 7, 2018
Time: 8:30 a.m. San Francisco / 11:30 a.m. Boston / 4:30 p.m. London

Update H2 2018
Date: December 21, 2018
Time: 9:00 a.m. San Francisco / 12:00 p.m. Boston / 5:00 p.m. London

 

Stéphane Téral

Executive Director – Research and Analysis, Mobile Infrastructure & Carrier Economics

Mr. Stéphane Téral is the executive director of research and analysis and an advisor for Mobile Infrastructure and Carrier Economics at IHS Markit.

Research by Market
Mobile & Telecom
Share facebook Twitter Google Plus Linked In Add This Contact Us