SDN & NFV Analyst Conference Call

January 04, 2019  | Subscribers Only

Need more Information?
This product is included in:

Analyst-led briefings are scheduled semi-annually and cover highlights from all aspects of the SDN and NFV markets. 

In the interactive, all-subscriber conference call we cover:

  • Significant changes since the last release
  • Top takeaways
  • Market share, size, growth, drivers for the period
  • Analysis
  • Short-term and long-term forecasts
  • Q&A

Upcoming Conference Calls

Update H1 2019
Date:  TBD

Recent Conference Calls

Update H1 2018
Date:  Sept. 14, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM San Francisco/ 11:00 AM Boston/ 4:00 PM London

Update H2 2018
Date:  January 11, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM San Francisco/ 12:00 PM Boston/ 5:00 PM London

 

Clifford Grossner

Senior Research Director – Cloud & Virtualization, IHS Markit

Dr. Cliff Grossner is a senior research director responsible for data center compute and networking, cloud services and SDN research at IHS Markit. He has more than 25 years of telecommunications industry experience encompassing scientific research, market analysis, corporate and product strategy, product management and marketing.

Michael Howard

Senior Research Director, Carrier Networks

Michael Howard co-founded market research firm Infonetics Research in 1990, and today is recognized worldwide as one of the industry’s leading experts in emerging markets, network operator trends, and user buying patterns.

Research by Market
Enterprise & IT Mobile & Telecom
Share facebook Twitter Google Plus Linked In Add This Contact Us