Optical Networks Analyst Conference Call

October 05, 2018  | Subscribers Only

Heidi Adams Heidi Adams Senior Research Director, Transport Networks
Need more Information?
This product is included in:

Analyst-led briefings are scheduled quarterly and cover highlights from all aspects of the optical networks market. 

In the interactive, all-subscriber conference call we cover:

  • Significant changes since the last release
  • Top takeaways
  • Market share, size, growth, drivers for the period
  • Analysis
  • Short-term and long-term forecasts
  • Q&A

Upcoming Conference Calls

Q3 2018
Date: TBD

Recent Conference Calls

Q1 2018 - reflects Actuals through Q4 2017
Date: March 22, 2018
8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Q1 2018
Date: July 11, 2018

10:30 a.m. San Francisco / 1:30 p.m. Boston / 6:30 p.m. London

Q2 2018
Date: October 12, 2018

10:00 a.m. San Francisco / 1:00 p.m. Boston / 6:00 p.m. London

Heidi Adams

Senior Research Director, Transport Networks

Ms. Heidi Adams is a Sr. Research Director for Transport Networks within the IHS Technology Group.

Research by Market
Enterprise & IT Mobile & Telecom
Share facebook Twitter Google Plus Linked In Add This Contact Us