Mobile Backhaul & Microwave Analyst Conference Call

September 01, 2017  | Subscribers Only

Richard Webb Richard Webb Director – Research and Analysis, Service Provider Technology
Need more Information?

Analyst-led briefings are scheduled quarterly and cover highlights from all aspects of the mobile backhaul and microwave market. 

In the interactive, all-subscriber conference call we cover:

  • Significant changes since the last release
  • Top takeaways
  • Market share, size, growth, drivers for the period
  • Analysis
  • Short-term and long-term forecasts
  • Q&A

Upcoming Conference Calls

Q4 2017
Date: TBA

Recent Conference Calls

Q1 2017
Date: March 8, 2017
8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 3:00 p.m. London

Q2 2017
Date: June 21, 2017
8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Q3 2017
Date: September 7, 2017
8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Richard Webb

Director – Research and Analysis, Service Provider Technology

Mr. Richard Webb, director of research and analysis at IHS Markit for Service Provider Technology, is a visionary thought leader in the telecom industry.

Research by Market
Mobile & Telecom
Category
Mobile Networks
Share facebook Twitter Google Plus Linked In Add This Contact Us