Enterprise Voice, Video & UC Analyst Conference Call

November 22, 2017  | Subscribers Only

Need more Information?

Analyst-led briefings are scheduled quarterly and cover highlights from all aspects of the enterprise voice, video, and unified communication market. 

In the interactive, all-subscriber conference call we cover:

  • Significant changes since the last release
  • Top takeaways
  • Market share, size, growth, drivers for the period
  • Analysis
  • Short-term and long-term forecasts
  • Q&A

Upcoming Conference Calls

Q1 2018
Date: TBA

Recent Conference Calls

Q1 2017
Date: March 30, 2017
9:00 a.m. San Francisco / 12:00 p.m. Boston / 5:00 p.m. London

Q2 2017
Date: June 22, 2017
9:30 a.m. San Francisco / 12:30 p.m. Boston / 5:30 p.m. London

Q3 2017
Date: September 27, 2017
8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Q4 2017
Date: December 20, 2017
8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. Londo

 

Diane Myers

Senior Research Director, VoIP, UC, and IMS

Joining Infonetics Research/IHS in December 2008 and leveraging 20 years of telecom industry analyst and marketing experience, Diane Myers is widely regarded as one of the VoIP industry's top analysts.

Matthias Machowinski

Directing Analyst, Enterprise Networks and Video

A leading expert on enterprise networking and communications technologies, MatthiasMachowinski has 14 years’ experience as an analyst in the telecom and datacom industry and specializes in the data and communication technologies deployed by small/medium businesses (SMBs), enterprises, and public sector organizations. His areas of focus include emerging network use cases, network technologies, architecture adoption rates, wired/wireless convergence, the effects of downtime, and end-user spending trends.

Research by Market
Enterprise & IT Mobile & Telecom
Share facebook Twitter Google Plus Linked In Add This Contact Us