Cybersecurity Technology Analyst Conference Call

November 22, 2017  | Subscribers Only

Jeff Wilson Jeff Wilson Research Director and Advisor, Cybersecurity Technology
Need more Information?

Analyst-led briefings are scheduled quarterly and cover highlights from all aspects of the cybersecurity technology market. 

In the interactive, all-subscriber conference call we cover:

  • Significant changes since the last release
  • Top takeaways
  • Market share, size, growth, drivers for the period
  • Analysis
  • Short-term and long-term forecasts
  • Q&A

Upcoming Conference Calls

Q1 2018
Date: TBA

Recent Conference Calls

Q4 2017
Date: December 14, 2017
9:30 a.m. San Francisco / 12:30 p.m. Boston / 5:30 p.m. London

Q3 2017
Date: September 28, 2017
9:30 a.m. San Francisco / 12:30 p.m. Boston / 5:30 p.m. London

Q2 2017
Date: June 28, 2017
9:30 a.m. San Francisco / 12:30 p.m. Boston / 5:30 p.m. London

Q1 2017
Date: March 29, 2017
9:30 a.m. San Francisco / 12:30 p.m. Boston / 5:30 p.m. London

Jeff Wilson

Research Director and Advisor, Cybersecurity Technology

With more than 18 years in the data networking and telecom industry and one of the most accurate forecast track records in the business, Jeff is a certifiable network security market guru. He has expertise in a wide variety of network security appliance, software, and services markets.

Share facebook Twitter Google Plus Linked In Add This Contact Us