Data Center Networks Analyst Conference Call

November 27, 2017  | Subscribers Only

Clifford Grossner Clifford Grossner Senior Research Director & Advisor, Cloud & Data Center Research Practice
Need more Information?
This product is included in:

Analyst-led briefings are scheduled quarterly and cover highlights from all aspects of the data center network market. 

In the interactive, all-subscriber conference call we cover:

  • Significant changes since the last release
  • Top takeaways
  • Market share, size, growth, drivers for the period
  • Analysis
  • Short-term and long-term forecasts
  • Q&A

Upcoming Conference Calls

Q1 2018
Date: TBA

Recent Conference Calls

Q1 2017
Date: April 12, 2017
​9:00 a.m. San Francisco / 12:00 p.m. Boston / 5:00 p.m. London

Q2 2017
Date: July 6, 2017
​8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Q3 2017
Date: October 5, 2017
​9:00 a.m. San Francisco / 12:00 p.m. Boston / 5:00 p.m. London

Q4 2017
Date: December 18, 2017
​9:00 a.m. San Francisco / 12:00 p.m. Boston / 5:00 p.m. London

Clifford Grossner

Senior Research Director & Advisor, Cloud & Data Center Research Practice

Dr. Cliff Grossner is a Senior Research Director responsible for data center compute and networking, cloud services and SDN research at IHS Markit. He has more than 25 years of telecommunications industry experience covering market analysis, corporate and product strategy, product management and marketing, and scientific research.

Research by Market
Enterprise & IT
Share facebook Twitter Google Plus Linked In Add This Contact Us